Let’s get bold here…

31 12 2009
Faerie Gizzzurrrl, mine.

Christmas 2009 Ivee

It worked! And I even have a comment! Whoo-hooooooo!!!!!!!!

Now. To see if I can do a completely unique, separate one. AND we’ll just see if I can put some pics of my youngest gizzurrrl on here. Y’all wanna see Ivee???????????? Of course you do. I’m tellin’ ya, she’s a little piece of heaven God sent me. As for uploading the pics, I can’t even get my pics to upload at photobucket and another place I tried. And I’ve had that photobucket thingy for several years, too! But this wonderful place, bless them, let’s me upload my pics! They’re all phone pics and I’m thrilled to finally be able to get some of them on up in here. If I can get them into the body of my post, how cool would that be. Let’s get bold here… :0))))
https://hopiedopie.wordpress.com/wp-admin/media.php?action=edit&attachment_id=28
Well I’ll be darned. There’s supposed to be a picture of Ivee but it doesn’t show up in the preview. I was praying hard that it would let me drag and drop it, but alas, no. Hey I can always pray that it’ll show up once I post this!!!! :0)))) Guess I’ll try it. If not, I just have more work to do. At least it let me upload them!!!! Yaaaay!

Peace y’all. I’ll figure out somethin’. Someday.

My honey-bun-sugar-plum-pumpy-wumpy-wumpkins-gizzurrrrrl!

dressed up for Christmas 2009 Decorating the Tree

Ivee -bear all dressed up to decorate GmaBear's Christmas Tree!

Ivee-bearIvee @ Christmas 2009

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 01 2010
Kathy Reno Ward

Hey Hope! Let me know if you get this. This is the second time I’ve tried to leave a comment.

Love ya,

Kat

6 01 2010
hope worden

Hi Kat… I got an email that you had left a comment here and this is it:

“Hey Hope! Let me know if you get this. This is the second time I’ve tried to leave a comment. Love ya, Kat”

So, you got to see my pics of lil Ivee??? :0))) She sure makes her Memaw melt!

Peace, girlfriend!

hope

Leave a Reply

